Shopping Cart

Standards Digital Album

Regular price $10.98


1. Luck Be A Lady
2. Autumn Leaves
3. I Put A Spell On You
4. They Cant Take That Away From Me
5. Anyone Who Knows What Love Is
6. Love For Sale
7. My Funny Valentine
8. I’ve Got You Under My Skin
9. Smile
10. I’m Beginning to see the light
11. It Was A Very Good Year

Please note, digital downloads are not available to customers outside of the U.S.